Four airstrips to be operational from next year in Odisha


Bhubaneswar,November 20: Odisha chief minister Naveen today has decided to function four airstrips in the state from next year. 

Expansion work of Rourkela, Jharsuguda, Lanjigarh and Angul airstrips are going on. As per the report work will be completed soon.  In the meeting it was decided to expand runways of the airstrips in Baripada, Rangeilunda , Padmapur and Jeypore . 

More Articles