3 Odia players in 18-member squad for Hockey World League Final


Bhubaneswar:  Hockey India (HI) on Friday announced an eighteen-member squad for the upcoming Men's Hockey World League Final to be played at Kalinga stadium here from December 1, including three players from Odisha.

Birendra Lakra, Dipsan Tirkey and Amit Rohidas of Odisha have been selected in the national team for the global event, which will continue till December 10.

More Articles