Pratap, Anup Sai, Sarada New Chairpersons of 3 Odisha PSUs


Bhubaneswar, Nov 20: The losers of the BJD in the recent assembly elections have been elevated to the responsible posts at three Odisha Public Sector undertakings (PSUs) with the appointment chairpersons by chief minister Naveen Patnaik.

According to a release from the CMO, Patnaik approved the appointment of Pratap Keshari Deb as the chairman of Odisha State Housing Board (OSHB). While Anup Sai was appointed as chairman of Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation (OLIC), Sarada Nayak is the new chairman of Rourkela Development Authority (RDA).

All the three leaders had lost the assembly polls this year. However, they were rehabilitated because of their loyalty to BJD supremo Patnaik.

More Articles