Women Team for Hockey Bay Cup Announced, Ritu Rani Captain


New Delhi, March 31: The selection board of Hockey India on Tuesday announced an 18 member national women's team for the Hawke’s Bay Cup, scheduled in New Zealand from April 11-19. The team will be led by Ritu Rani and Deepika will be the vice-captain.

India will play the matches against Argentina, Australia, China, Japan, South Korea, USA and New Zealand.

More Articles